Georg Behrens, Northern Germany

gbehrens@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-76
Mobile: +49 172 6180020


NIK BENZ, Southern Germany

nbenz@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-76
Mobile: +49 172 6116561


Elisa Girardelli, South and Eastern Europe

egirardelli@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-75
Mobile: +49172 6814425


Daniel Kill, Western Germany

dkill@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-76
Mobile: +49 172 6182032


Manfred Ober, Eastern Germany

mober@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-76
Mobile: +49 172 6180024


Sylvia Schlanstedt, TEXTILE SERVICE D, A, CH

sschlanstedt@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-77
Mobile: +49 162 2896237


Hartmut Schmehl, Central Germany

hschmehl@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-76
Mobile: +49 172 6180021


Martin Seidel, Cold Protection D, A, CH

mseidel@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-75
Mobile: +49 173 6795436


Christine Wagner, ESD & Cleanroom D, A, CH

cwagner@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-75
Mobile: +49 172 6180022


JIM HANNA, UK & Ireland

jhanna@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2693 8309-75
Mobile: +44 7966 694078


FABIAN SCHMIDT, FLAMMGARD

fschmidt@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 02639 8309-13


JENS ZIPPEL, National Sales Manager Retail

jzippel@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 162 289 64 02


JÖRG KALENSEE, Project Customers D, A, CH

jkalensee@hb-online.com
Phone: +49 2639 8309-75
Mobile: +49 172 6180023